Kentucky Secretary of State Annual Report

This Annual Report was submitted electronically

Company CITIZENS BANCORP, INC.

Company ID 0421260.09.99999

Date Filed 6/30/2005 **Fee** \$15.00

Principal Office

Registered Agent

103 CHURCHILL DR DAVID R. VAN HORN NEWPORT, KY 41071 103 CHURCHILL DR NEWPORT, KY 41071

Officers

President	David R Vanhorn	103 Churchill Drive, Newport KY 41071
Chairman	James R Simpson	103 Churchill Drive, Newport KY 41071

Directors

Director	Fred A Macke, Jr	221 East 4th St, Suite 2900, Cincinnati OH 45202
Director	Ronnie Keene	116 East 7th St, Cincinnati OH 45202
Director	Wilbert J Enzweiler	1 Cedar Point, Cold Spring KY 41076
Director	Michael J Crawford	179 Fairfield Ave, Bellevue KY 41073
Director	Andrew R Modrall	725 Alexandria Pike, Fort Thomas KY 41075
Director	David K Noran	One Moock Rd, Wilder KY 41071
Director	Fares J Radel	822 York St, Newport KY 41071
Director	Donald A Saelinger	717 Tweed Ave, Cincinnati OH 45226
Director	Gregory J Schneider	2301 Donaldson Ave, Covington KY 41014
Director	Daniel M Vinson	85 N Grand Ave, Fort Thomas KY 41075

Signatures

Signature David R. Van Horn

Title President