# Kentucky Secretary of State Annual Report

## This Annual Report was submitted electronically

Company INC. Company ID Date Filed Fee

#### NEW PIONEERS FOR A SUSTAINABLE FUTURE,

0604960.09.99999 5/20/2008 4:00:26 PM \$4.00

#### **Principal Office**

#### **Registered Agent**

127 WEST MAIN ST. SPRINGFIELD, KY 40069-1226 CLAIRE A. MCGOWAN 127 MAIN ST. SPRINGFIELD, KY 40069

## Officers

PresidentARTHUR YOUNG330 FURMAN LN LEBANON KY 40033SecretaryKATHRYN K SIMMS137 Lebanon Hill, Springfield, KY 40069TreasurerROBERT F GOODLETT213 CLEARVIEW DR, SPRINGFIELDKY40069Vice PresidentC DUDLEY TAPP228 GOATLEY LN SPRINGFEILD KY 40069

## Directors

Director	Ernest A Cooper	413 E. High St, Springfield KY 40069
Director	JOSEPH G FLOYD	398 SHOP LANE, SPRINGFIELD KY 40069
Director	Rick Greenwell	1590 SIMMSTOWN RD, LEBANON KY 40033
Director	ROBIN COCHRAN	6525 TEXAS RD, SPRINGFIELD, KY 40069
Director	PATRICIA GABHART	586 CARDWELL RD, MACKVILLE KY 40040
Director	JOE PAT HAYDON	149 LEBANON HILL, SPRINGFIELD KY 40069
Director	JOY JENSEN	515 NERINX RD, NERINX KY 40049
Director	DONNA MAJOR	561 HERRINGTON WOODS, HARRODSBURG KY 40330
Director	DENNIS MORGESON	227 N. FOREST ST, LEBANON KY 40033
Director	J STEPHEN SMITH	926 SMITH LANE, SPRINGFIELD KY 40069

### **Signatures**

Signature	CLAIRE A MCGOWAN
Title	<b>EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR</b>