Commonwealth of Kentucky Trey Grayson, Secretary of State

0604960 Trey Grayson Secretary of State Received and Filed 5/17/2010 10:06:21 AM Fee receipt: \$4.00

Trey G Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.	y of State 5x 1150 40602-1150 54-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0604960 Kentucky 2/1/2005 1	NEERS FOR A SUSTAINABLE FUTURE, INC. 2:00:00 AM 10:06:21 AM		
Principal Office		TED WE ST		
127 WEST MAIN SPRINGFIELD, H				
Registered Age	nt Name/Address			
CLAIRE A. MCG 127 MAIN ST. SPRINGFIELD, H	OWAN	B		
Current Officers				
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Joy Wandrey Emily McConnell Jeremy Hardin Kay Israel	210 East Main St, Springfield, KY 40069 601 Lincoln Park Rd, Springfield, KY 40069 100 Depot Street, Springfield, KY 40069 703 East Main St., Lebanon, KY 40033		
Directors		DED WE		
Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Ernest A Cooper Joseph G Floyd Robin Cochran Patricia Gabhart Dennis Morgeson David Donathan Billy Travelstead Kathryn Simms	348 Rosary Heights, Springfield, KY 40069 314 East Main St., Springfield, KY 40069 192 Mackville Hill Rd, Springfield, KY 40069 586 Cardwell Rd, Mackville, KY 40040 211 Progress Ave., Springfield, KY 40069 2735 Bardstown Rd, St. Catharine, KY 40067 95 Bloomfield Rd, Springfield, KY 40069 137 Lebanon Hill, Springfield, KY 40069	1	
Signatures				
Signature	Claire A M	cGowan		
Title		Executive Director		