Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Alison Lunderg Secretary P. O. Boy Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.s	of State < 1150 40602-1150 I-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	NEW PIONE 0604960 Kentucky 2/1/2005 12: 5/20/2019 5: \$15.00		
Principal Office		TED WE ST. YEE	
127 WEST MAIN S SPRINGFIELD, K			
Pagiatarad Agapt	t Nama/Address		
Registered Agent CLAIRE A. MCGO			
127 MAIN ST. SPRINGFIELD, K		6	
Current Officers			
President	Anne Harrison	892 Lawson Lane, Willisburg, KY 40078	
Secretary	Joyce Minkler	515 Nerinx Rd, Nerinx, KY 40049	
Treasurer	Sandy Canon	4230 Glenn's Creek Rd., Willisburg 40078	
Vice President	Teresa Tedder	151 Lebanon Hill, Springfield, KY 40069	
Directors	62/251	DED WE	
Director	Kerry Linde	105 E Broadway, Bardstown, KY 40004	
Director	Rose Marie Cummins	2645 Bardstown Road, St. Catharine, KY 40061	
Director	Jessie Rathburn	2440 Holy Cross Rd, Loretto, KYT 40037	
Director	Spalding Hurst	307 Creekwood Dr., Bardstown, KY 40004	
Director	David Kessler	2020 Long Run Rd., Springfield, KY 40069	
County:	Washingto	n	
Business size:	Small	~~~	
Business type:	Other		
Signatures			
Signature	Claire A McGowan		
Title	Executive Director		