Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing			ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	06 Ke 4/1 6/2	& L PLUMBING 10660 entucky 11/2005 12:00 26/2011 9:02:3 5.00	:00 AM		
Principal Office					
1684 ST. RT. 1748 MAYFIELD, KY 420	066	Un		4	
Registered Agent Name/Address					
SHERRI A. JONES 1684 ST. RT. 1748 MAYFIELD, KY 42066					
Current Officers					
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	SHERRI A JON ISIDRO LOZO' SHERRI A JON ISIDRO LOZO'	YA JR NES	1684 ST. RT. 1748,MAYFIELD,KY 4 2916 SPENCE CHAPEL RD. MAYF 1684 STRT. 1748 WEST MAYFIELI 2916 SPENCE CHAPEL RD. MAYF	IELD, KY 42066 D, KY 42066	
Directors					
Director Director	SHERRI A JON ISIDRO LOZO		1684 ST RT 1748 WEST MAYFIELI 2916 SPENCE CHAPEL RD. MAYF		
Signatures					
Signature Title	-	nerri Jones esident			

PARP