Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0668860 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/23/2024 9:02:05 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

	I.			
Michael G. Secretary P. O. Bo: Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date Date filed: Fee: Principal Office	0668860 Kentuck 7/16/200 6/23/202 \$15.00	ED WE ON THE		
207 ROBERTSON				
MURRAY, KY 420	0/1			
	ent Name/Address			
GREGORY T. TAY				
705-A SOUTH 4TH				
MURRAY, KY 420				
Current Office				
President	Brandon W. Oliver	207 Robertson Road South, Murray, KY 4207	/1	
Secretary	Nina Milliner	207 Robertson Road South, Murray, KY 4207		
Treasurer	Fred Richter	207 Robertson Road South, Murray, KY 4207		
Vice President	Jason Carson	207 Robertson Road South, Murray, KY 4207		
		OFD WE SAND		
Directors				
Director	Brandon W. Oliver	207 Robertson Road South, Murray KY 4207	1	
Director	Erik Emerson	207 Robertson Road South, Murray, KY 4207		
Director	Jason Carson	207 Robertson Road South, Murray KY 4207		
Director	Marc Schecter	207 Robertson Road South, Murray KY 4207	1	
Director	Justin Burcham	207 Robertson Road South, Murray KY 4207	1	
County:	Callowa	av.		
Business size:	Medium			
Business type:	Miscellaneous Services			
Signatures				
Signature	Brandon \	W. Oliver		
Title	Trustee			

NARP