Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing			ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		FALLS ROAD R 0730160 Kentucky 5/19/2009 12:00 6/30/2011 4:07:0 \$15.00	0:00 AM		
Principal Office					
93 FOOTBALL LA CORBIN, KY 4070 Registered Agen	01	SS SS			
CHRISTOPHER I 93 FOOTBALL LA CORBIN, KY 407	NE			JCI	
Current Officers					
President	Christopher	D Jones	93 Football Lane, Corbin KY 40701	7	
Directors		32			
Director Director Director	April B Kagi Bobby R Pa Ed J Stanko	rtin	349 Bentwood Drive, Corbin KY 40701 177 Blosom Ridge Drive, Corbin KY 40701 623 Country Club Estates, London KY 40744		
Signatures		Obviotes L. D.			
Signature Title		Christopher D President	Jones		