Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov			Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		Trimble County 1050460 Kentucky 3/5/2019 12:00:(9/27/2020 2:37: \$15.00		
Principal Office			EUEST	
116 Shady Ln Milton, KY 40045	6	Y JR		
Registered Agent Name/Address				
Deborah Crawford 116 Shady Ln Milton, KY 40045	MM		6	
Current Officers				
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Deborah Cra Evan Ogbur Justin McCo Teena Drake	n by	116 shady Lane Milton KY 40045 621 Wise's Landing Road Bedford KY 40006 1012 Coopers Bottom Road Milton KY 40045 PO Box 173 Milton KY 40045	
Directors				
Director Director Director Director	Deborah Cra Teena Drake Justin McCo Evan Ogbur	e oy	116 Shady Lane Milton KY 40045 PO Box 173 Milton KY 40045 1012 Coopers Bottom Road Milton KY 40045 621 Wise's Landing Road Bedford KY 40006	
Signatures				
Signature Title		Deborah L Craw President / CEO		

NARP