Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St.

1074160 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 2/6/2025 9:15:43 AM

Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2025

ARP

Company: SPENCER COUNTY PUBLIC SAFETY FOUNDATION INC.

Company ID: 1074160 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 10/10/2019 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 2/6/2025 9:14:51 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

18 E MAIN STREET

TAYLORSVILLE, KY 40071

Registered Agent Name/Address

SCOTT HERNDON 2787 PLUM RIDGE ROAD TAYLORSVILLE, KY 40071

Current Officers

President Gail Waldridge 469 Greens Chapel Road, Bloomfield, KY 40008
Secretary Julie Schmidt 8330 Routt Road, Louisville, KY 40299
Treasurer Brittany Veto P.O. Box 779, Taylorsville, KY

Directors

Director Gail Waldridge 469 Greens Chapel Road, Bloomfield, KY 40008 4488 Briar Ridge Road, Mt. Eden, KY 40046 Andrew Ware Director 2787 Plum Ridge Road, Taylorsville, KY 40071 Director Scott L Herndon 3190 Taylorsville Road, Taylorsville, KY 40071 Director Ronald L Miller 170 Webb Lane, Taylorsville, KY 40071 Director Chris Limpp Director Andy Hall 115 Fawn Court, Taylorsville, KY 40071 515 Shawnee Run, Taylorsville, KY 40071 Robert Klinglesmith Director Sam Satterly 4043 Mt. Washington Road, Taylorsville, KY 40071 Director **Brian Sumner** 751 Arbor Green Way, Fisherville, KY 40023 Director P.O. Box 779, Taylorsville, KY Director **Brittany Veto** Julie Schmidt 8330 Routt Road, Louisville, KY 40299 Director

County: SPENCER Business size: Small

Business type: Justice, Public Order and Safety

Signatures

Signature Ronald L Miller Title Director