Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St.

1166560 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

3/27/2023 5:14:37 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023

ARP

Company: THREE CROSSES CHURCH INC.

Company ID: 1166560 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 8/31/2021 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 3/27/2023 5:13:52 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office
P.O. BOX 571
BENTON, KY 42025

Registered Agent Name/Address

TOM BLANKENSHIP 909 MAIN STREET BENTON, KY 42025

Current Officers

Vice ChairmanGail Dyke1180 Dyke Rd, Benton, KY 42025ChairmanLloyd B Colson1130 Wadesboro Road South, Benton, KY 42025SecretaryErin Powell115 Greenwood Place, Benton, KY 42025TreasurerTom Blankenship319 Woodtrace, Benton, KY 42025

Directors

Director

James Ealey

Lloyd B Colson Director 1130 Wadesboro Road South, Benton, KY 42025 Gail Dyke 1180 Dyke Rd, Benton, KY 42025 Director Erin Powell 115 Greenwood Place, Benton, KY 42025 Director Director Johnny Dyke 1180 Dyke Rd, Benton, KY 42025 Director Tom Blankenship 319 Woodtrace, Benton, KY 42025 Director Deborah Blankenship 319 Woodtrace, Benton, KY 42025 Kevin Cherry 750 McDay Lane, Dexter, KY 42036 Director Director Dianna Colson 1130 Wadesboro Road South, Benton, KY 42025 597 Chickasaw Bluff Road, Benton, KY 42025 Director Dinah Hurley Susan Shemwell 118 Country Trace Lane, Benton, KY 42025 Director 476 Murphy Street, Benton, KY 42025 Director **Greg Smothers** Kay Watkins 222 West Oak Drive, Benton, KY 42025 Director Stacey Bradley 5957 Moors Camp Highway, Gilbertsville, KY 42044 Director Evie Powell 115 Greenwood Place, Benton, KY 42025 Director Rick Rodriguez 313 Lake Forest Lane, Gilbertsville, KY 42044 Director Char Goebel 570 Woodridge Drive, Benton, KY 42025 Director Director Karen Clarke 133 Cagel Road, Gilbertsville, KY 42044 Keith Riley 194 Bent Creek Drive, Benton, KY 42025 Director Director Jan Riley 194 Bent Creek Drive, Benton, KY 42025 Director Michelle Smothers 476 Murphy Street, Benton, KY 42025 Teresa Cherry 750 McDay Lane, Dexter, KY 42036 Director

2310 Wadesboro Road S., Benton, KY 42025

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023

ARP

Director Dianna Ealey
Director Danielle Linsin
Director Nancy Ackley
Director Suzie MacGowan

2310 Wadesboro Road S., Benton, KY 42025 5482 Mayfield Highway, Benton, KY 42025 549 Old Symsonia Road, Benton, KY 42025 638 Serenity Shores Road, Benton, KY 42025

Signatures

Signature Title Tom Blankenship

