Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

1238260 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 4/5/2023 8:13:24 AM

Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023

ARP

Company: CHARLES T. COTTERILL FOUNDATION CORP.

Company ID: 1238260 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 10/24/2022 11:48:08 AM Date filed: 4/5/2023 8:08:42 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office 503 East 2nd Street Maysville, KY 41056

Registered Agent Name/Address

Rebekah Rice 207 Stanley Reed Court Maysville, KY 41056

Current Officers

President	Katherine Cotterill	503 East 2nd St., Maysville, KY 41056
Vice President	Deena Davis	432 Coventry Drive, Nashville, TN 37211
Secretary	Brooks Gulley	6050 Wards Pike, Mayslick, KY 41055

Directors

Director	Katherine Cotterill	503 East 2nd St., Maysville, KY 41056
Director	Debra Cotterill	503 East 2nd St., Maysville, KY 41056
Director	Deena Davis	432 Coventry Drive, Nashville, TN 37211
Director	Brooks Gulley	6050 Wards Pike, Mayslick, KY 41055
Director	James Ford	272 Forest Hill Drive, Lexington, KY 40509
Director	Elizabeth Wallingford	938 Jersey Ridge Road, Maysville, KY 41056
Director	Reid Sikes	4 Hedgerow Lane, Cincinnati, OH 45220
Director	Bonnie Teater	626 Waits Road, Cynthiana, KY 41031

Signatures

Signature Katherine A. Cotterill

Title President