Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

	I.			
Alison Lunde Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.	y of State ox 1150 ′ 40602-1150 64-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed:	0027661 Kentucky			
Fee:		\$15.00		
1.66.	\$15.00			
Principal Office				
1920 NELSON MILLER PARKWAY				
LOUISVILLE, KY 40223				
Registered Age	nt Name/Address			
DR. THEODORE	E E. LOGAN, JR. IILLER PARKWAY		6	
Current Officers				
Secretary	Theodore E Logan Jr	1920 NELSON MILLER PARKWAY		
Treasurer	Theodore E Logan Jr	1920 NELSON MILLER PARKWAY		
			Y//	
Directors		VI.		
Director	DR.STEPHEN W. ROBERTSON 1720 DESTINY LANE BOWLING GREEN KY 42104			
Director	DR.STEPHEN W. ROBERTSON 1720 DESTINY LANE BOWLING GREEN KY 42104 DR WILLIAM MOORHEAD PO BOX 474 FLEMINGSBURG, KY 41041			
Director	DR.R DON HEINE			
	BRITEBOITHEINE		1 12002	
Signatures				
Signature	Theodore E	. Logan, Jr		
Title	2/8/2012			