Kentucky Secretary of State **Annual Report**

This Annual Report was submitted electronically

Company **Company ID Date Filed** Fee

OWENSBORO ROTARY CLUB FOUNDATION, INC. 0305961.09.99999 1/19/2008 12:00:11 PM \$4.00

Principal Office

% JEFFREY T EBELHAR 100 W 3RD ST PO BOX 1824 OWENSBORO, KY 42302-1824

Officers

President Jeffrey T Ebelhar Secretary Patty Drury Ray Jeffrey T Ebelhar Treasurer Vice President Pat McFarling

Registered Agent

JEFFREY T EBELHAR 100 W. 3RD ST. P.O. BOX 1824 OWENSBORO, KY 42302-1824

> PO Box 1824, Owensboro, KY 42302-1824 2425 Frederica St, Owensboro, KY 42301 PO Box 1824, Owensboro, KY 42302-1824 3000 Frederica St, Owensboro, KY 42301

Directors

Director Pat McFarling Director John Kurtz Jeffrey T Ebelhar Director William R Dexter Director Patrick McNulty, Jr Director

3000 Frederica St, Owensboro, KY 42301 305 Frederica Street, Owensboro, KY 42301 PO Box 1824, Owensboro, KY 42302-1824 100 St. Ann Street, Owensboro, KY 42303 401 Frederica Street, Owensboro, Ky 42301

Signatures

Signature Title

Jeffrey T. Ebelhar President