NARP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0539261 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

4/10/2017 9:09:46 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: HARDIN COUNTY HISTORY MUSEUM, INC.

Company ID: 0539261 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 6/20/2002 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 4/10/2017 9:09:46 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

201 W DIXIE AVE ELIZABETHTOWN, KY 42701

Registered Agent Name/Address

D. MICHAEL COYLE 2935 DOLPHIN DRIVE SUITE 102

ELIZABETHTOWN, KY 42701

Current Officers

President	William Bennett	211 Sunset Rd, Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Secretary	Gary Griffin	235 Fontaine Dr., Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Treasurer	Jennie Short	2765 Raineyville Rd, Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Vice President	Kelly Easton	607 Montgomery Ave, Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Directors

Director	Douglas Adams	404 Linda Lane, Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Director	Elvin Smith JR.	617 Sportsmanlake Rd, Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Director	James Deneen	516 NW Pear Orchard Rd, Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Director	Judy Mattice	202 Woods Rd., Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Director	Robert Hicks	803 Sunrise Ln, Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Director	Phyllis Dickerson	628 Margot Ave, Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Director	Kenneth Tabb	19 Fairway Dr., Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Director	Max Highbaugh	402 Creekside Ct Apt 7, Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Director	Steve Raferty	6069 Valley Creek Rd, Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Director	Carl Cantrell	106 College Heights, Hodgenville, KY 42748
Director	Lena K. Ross	709 Hayden School Road, Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Director	Thomas Renfro	334 W. Dixie Hwy, Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Director	Michael Bell	PO Box 35 Glendale, KY 42740
Director	James Weise	22 Whispering Pine Way East, Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Director	John Ashcraft	801 Sunrise Ln, Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Director	Laureen Laumeyer	133 Coldcreek Ct N, Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Director	Martina Renfro	334 W. Dixie, Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Director	Peggy Simmons	2889 Leitchfield Rd Cecilia, KY 42724
Director	Tim Asher	641 N Mulberry St, Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Signatures

Signature

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Title

