Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov			Annual Report Online Filing		ARP	
Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed:		HARDIN COUNTY HISTORY MUSEUM, INC. 0539261 Kentucky 6/20/2002 12:00:00 AM 5/7/2018 12:50:09 PM \$15.00				
Principal Office			ED STATES			
201 W DIXIE AVE						
ELIZABETHTOW						
) //				
Registered Agent		55		<u> </u>		
D. MICHAEL COY 2935 DOLPHIN DI SUITE 102 ELIZABETHTOWI	RIVE			10 E		
Current Officers				27		
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	William Bennett Gary Griffin Jennie Short Kelly Easton		211 Sunset Rd, Elizabethtown, KY 4270 235 Fontaine Dr., Elizabethtown, KY 42 156 Rochelle Drive, Etown, KY 42701 607 Montgomery Ave, Elizabethtown, K			
Directors			10. 200 05.			
Director Director Director	Douglas Ada Elvin Smith		404 Linda Lane, Elizabethtown, KY 427 617 Sportsmanlake Rd, Elizabethtown,			
Director	James Dene		516 NW Pear Orchard Rd, Elizabethtow			
Director	Judy Mattice		202 Woods Rd., Elizabethtown, KY 427			
Director Director	Robert Hicks Phyllis Dickerson		803 Sunrise Ln, Elizabethtown, KY 42701 628 Margot Ave, Elizabethtown, KY 42701			
Director	Kenneth Tabb		19 Fairway Dr., Elizabethtown, KY 42701			
Director	Max Highba		119 Alumni Drive, Etown, KY 42701			
Director	Steve Rafer		6069 Valley Creek Rd, Elizabethtown, k			
Director	Allan Franci		566 Sunningdale Way, Etown, KY 4270			
Director	Kevin Kriste		12 Pebble Brook Ln, Rineyville, KY, 40			
Director Director	Thomas Re Michael Bel		334 W. Dixie Hwy, Elizabethtown, KY 4 PO Box 35 Glendale, KY 42740	2701		
Director	James Weis		22 Whispering Pine Way East, Etown, I	KY 42701		
Director	John Ashcra		801 Sunrise Ln, Elizabethtown, KY 427			
Director	Steve Linds	еу	212 Darrell Drive, Etown, KY 42701			
Director	Martina Rer		3672 Cash Rd, Upton, Ky, 42784			
Director	Peggy Simn	nons	2889 Leitchfield Rd Cecilia, KY 42724	10704		
Director Director	Tim Asher Rochelle Mo	ore	641 N Mulberry St, Elizabethtown, KY 4 239 W French St, Apt A, Etown, KY 423			
Director	Brandy New		103 Shale Lane, Rineyville, KY, 40162			
Director	Ranelle Rig		222 Seminole Rd, Etown, KY 42701			

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lunderg Secretary P. O. Boy Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.s	of State < 1150 40602-1150 I-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Director Director	Roger Rigney Donna Slattor	222 Seminole Rd, Etown, KY 42701 184 Berkshire Avenue, Rineyville, KY, 40162	
County: Business size: Ownership: Business type:	100	Hardin Small - Veteran-owned Other	
<u>Signatures</u> Signature Title		Bary Griffin Secretary	