Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

	1			
Elaine N. Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		12:00:00 AM 5:37:05 PM		
Principal Office		TED SY ECO		
223 REAR SOUT LOUISVILLE, KY				
Registered Agen	t Name/Address			
CHRIS J. GADAN 9300 SHELBYVIL SUITE 210 LOUISVILLE, KY	SKY, ESQ. LE ROAD			
Current Officers				
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Stephen Franklin Craig Utley Robert Caudill Gary Russell	223 South Preston, Louisville, KY 40202 223 South Preston, Louisville, KY 40202 223 South Preston, Louisville, KY 40202 223 South Preston, Louisville, KY 40202		
Directors		(900 - 200 Sull		
Director Director Director	Stephen Franklin Gary Russell Robert Caudill	223 South Preston, Louisville, KY 40202 223 South Preston, Louisville, KY 40202 223 South Preston, Louisville, KY 40202		
Signatures	01.1	and the		
Signature Title	Stephen F President	Stephen Franklin President		