Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0018462 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

4/8/2018 7:59:12 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: FRANKLIN COUNTY TRUST FOR HISTORIC PRESERVATION, INC.

Company ID: 0018462 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 11/27/1974 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 4/8/2018 7:59:12 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

417 LEWIS STREET FRANKFORT, KY 40601

Registered Agent Name/Address

ERIC E. WHISMAN 417 LEWIS STREET FRANKFORT, KY 40601

Current Officers

President	Michael Layne Wilkerson	PO BOX 1541, Frankfort, KY 40602
Secretary	Mike Radeke	PO BOX 1541, Frankfort, KY 40602
Treasurer	Tom Midkiff	PO BOX 1541, Frankfort, KY 40602
Vice President	Eric E Whisman	PO BOX 1541, Frankfort, KY 40602

Directors

Director	Roger Laing	PO BOX 1541, Frankfort, KY 40602
Director	Kevin Bishop	PO BOX 1541, Frankfort, KY 40602
Director	Martha Moore	PO BOX 1541, Frankfort, KY 40602
Director	Irma Johnson	PO BOX 1541, Frankfort, KY 40602
Director	Jen Williamson	PO BOX 1541, Frankfort, KY 40602
Director	Taylor Marshall	PO BOX 1541, Frankfort, KY 40602
Director	Beth Van Allen	PO BOX 1541, Frankfort, KY 40602
Director	Jill Lemaster	PO BOX 1541, Frankfort, KY 40602
Director	Kevin Breeck	PO BOX 1541, Frankfort, KY 40602
Director	John Down	PO BOX 1541, Frankfort, KY 40602
Director	Jeb Jarrell	PO BOX 1541, Frankfort, KY 40602
Director	Natalie Wilkerson	PO BOX 1541, Frankfort, KY 40602

County: Franklin
Business size: Small
Business type: Other

Signatures

Signature Tom Midkiff Title Treasurer