Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0067562 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

6/17/2011 5:35:55 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: TENNESSEE GAS PIPELINE COMPANY

Company ID: 0067562 State of origin: Delaware

Formation date: 7/24/1947 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/17/2011 5:35:55 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

1001 Louisiana Street

Houston, TX 77002-5089

Registered Agent Name/Address

C T CORPORATION SYSTEM 306 W MAIN ST SUITE 512 FRANKFORT, KY 40601

Current Officers

Odificial Officers		
Chairman	James C. Yardley	1001 Louisiana Street, Houston, TX 77002-5089
CFO	John R. Sult	1001 Louisiana Street, Houston, TX 77002-5089
President	Norman G. Holmes	1001 Louisiana Street, Houston, TX 77002-5089
Assistant Secretary	Craig V. Richardson	1001 Louisiana Street, Houston, TX 77002-5089
Assistant Secretary	Alan D. Bishop	1001 Louisiana Street, Houston, TX 77002-5089
Secretary	Stacy J. James	1001 Louisiana Street, Houston, TX 77002-5089
Treasurer	John J. Hopper	1001 Louisiana Street, Houston, TX 77002-5089
Vice President	Daniel B. Martin	1001 Louisiana Street, Houston, TX 77002-5089
Vice President	Bryan W. Neskora	1001 Louisiana Street, Houston, TX 77002-5089
Vice President	Janice A. Alperin	1001 Louisiana Street, Houston, TX 77002-5089
Vice President	Susanna B. Barry	1001 Louisiana Street, Houston, TX 77002-5089
Vice President	Stanley G. Chapman III	1001 Louisiana Street, Houston, TX 77002-5089
Vice President	William G. Cope	1001 Louisiana Street, Houston, TX 77002-5089
Vice President	Dana L. Cupit	1001 Louisiana Street, Houston, TX 77002-5089
Vice President	J. Heath Deneke	1001 Louisiana Street, Houston, TX 77002-5089
Vice President	John Gillespie	1001 Louisiana Street, Houston, TX 77002-5089
Vice President	John J. Hopper	1001 Louisiana Street, Houston, TX 77002-5089
Vice President	Rosa P. Jackson	1001 Louisiana Street, Houston, TX 77002-5089
Vice President	Denise R. Mathews	1001 Louisiana Street, Houston, TX 77002-5089
Vice President	Craig V. Richardson	1001 Louisiana Street, Houston, TX 77002-5089
Vice President	Jesus Soto, Jr.	1001 Louisiana Street, Houston, TX 77002-5089
Executive	John R. Sult	1001 Louisiana Street, Houston, TX 77002-5089
Cert. Public Acct.	Marcia L. Brazaitis	1001 Louisiana Street, Houston, TX 77002-5089
Cert. Public Acct.	Clyde Tyree Crook	1001 Louisiana Street, Houston, TX 77002-5089

Directors

Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director Director Director Daniel B. Martin Bryan W. Neskora James C. Yardley 1001 Louisiana Street, Houston, TX 77002-5089 1001 Louisiana Street, Houston, TX 77002-5089 1001 Louisiana Street, Houston, TX 77002-5089

Signatures

Signature Title Marcia L. Brazaitis CPA - Tax Officer