Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0307062 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

2/10/2011 8:41:52 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: LICKING RIVER VALLEY RESOURCE CONSERVATION AND DEVELOPMENT

COUNCIL, INCORPORATED

Company ID: 0307062 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 11/4/1992 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 2/10/2011 8:41:52 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

103 RODGERS PARK DR. CYNTHIANA, KY 41031

Registered Agent Name/Address

DICK BRUNNER 103 RODGERS PARK DR. CYTHIANA, KY 41031

Current Officers

President Ray Young 216 Bridge St., Maysville, KY 41056
Secretary Bob Bedford 611 Monroe Lane, Cynthiana, KY 41031
Treasurer Dick Brunner 107 8th St. Paris, KY 40361
Vice President Sue Conley 6472 Oakland Rd., Brooksville, KY 41004

Directors

Director Bill Grannis 1584 CHERRY GROVE RD. FLEMINGSBURG, KY 41041
Director Sam Reynolds 317 SYCAMORE ST. CARLISLE, KY 40311
Director Earl Bush P.O. Box 264, Brooksville, KY 41004
Director Bob Jones 306 Pendleton St., Falmouth, KY 41040

Signatures

SignatureRay YoungTitlePresident