## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0320962 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 7/12/2011 10:48:58 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

	1		-
Elaine N. Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	HAZARD IN 0320962 Kentucky 10/1/1993 12 7/12/2011 10 \$15.00		CORPORATION
Principal Office		TEU WE STATES	
705 MAIN STREE			
HAZARD, KY 417			
Registered Ager	nt Name/Address		
SANDRA L. JOHI 705 MAIN ST. HAZARD, KY 417			10
Current Officers			
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Grady Varney SANDRA JOHNSON REGINA CORNETT Aster Sizemore	705 MAIN STREETHAZARD, KY 41701 705 MAIN STREETHAZARD, KY 41701 705 MAIN STREETHAZARD, KY 41701 705 MAIN STREETHAZARD, KY 41701	
Directors			
Director Director Director	DENNIS SMITH ELMER GABBARD LISA TOWNES	705 MAIN STREETHAZARD, KY 41701 705 MAIN STREETHAZARD, KY 41701 705 MAIN STREETHAZARD, KY 41701	
Signatures			
Signature	Sandra L. Jo	phnson	

Title

Superintendent