Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

	I		
Michael G. Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed:	0450462 Kentucky 1/12/1998 12:0 2/28/2024 1:2		
Fee: Bringing Office	\$15.00		
Principal Office		ED WE	
103 SHANNON D BENTON, KY 420		TED "E STORE	
DEINTOIN, KT 420			
Registered Agen			
WILLIAM DRAFFEN			
103 SHANNON DRIVE			
BENTON, KY 420	25		
Current Officers			
President	William Draffen	2091 MOORS CAMP HWY. GILBERTSVI	LLE, KY 42044
Secretary	Keena DRAFFEN	1937 Moors Camp Hwy Gilbertsville, Ky 4	
Vice President	Peggy Draffen	2091 MOORS CAMP HWY. GILBERTSVII	
Directors			
Director	William R Draffen	2091 Moors Camp Hwy Gilbertsville, KY42	2044
Director	Peggy E Draffen	2091 Moors Camp Hwy Gilbertsville, KY 42044	
Director	Keena R Draffen-Routen	1937 Moors Camp Hwy Gilbertsville, KY 4	
Director	Reena R Drailen-Routen	1957 Moors Camp Twy Gibertsville, RT 4	2044
County:	Marshall	Marshall	
Business size:	Small	Small	
Business type:	Building Matrials, Hardware, Garden Supply & Mobile Home Dealers		
	_		
Signatures			
Signature	William Draffe	n	
Title	President		