Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0674762 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 8/9/2011 7:56:04 PM

8/9/2011 7:56:04 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: OLD TITLE COMPANY

Company ID: 0674762 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 10/1/2007 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 8/9/2011 7:56:04 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

522 MAIN STREET MURRAY, KY 42071

Registered Agent Name/Address

DEBBIE DIBBLE 522 MAIN STREET MURRAY, KY 42071

Current Officers

President	Debbie M Dibble	P.O. Box 1003, Murray, KY 42071
Secretary	Debbie M Dibble	P.O. Box 1003, Murray, KY 42071

Directors

Director	Mona Bolin	522 Main St., Murray, KY 42071
Director	Kathy Hurt	522 Main St., Murray, KY 42071
Director	JOY Properties	522 Main St., Murray, KY 42071

Signatures

Signature Debbie Dibble Title President