Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G. A Secretary of P. O. Box 7 Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564-3 http://www.sos	State 1150 602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	COMMONW 1014262 Kentucky 3/13/2018 12 3/11/2021 12 \$15.00		
Principal Office		TED WE STARES	
1849 BLAIRMORE	СТ		
Registered Agent M M. SCOTT MATTMI 301 E MAIN STREE SUITE 750 LEXINGTON, KY 40			CR
Current Officers			
President	C. David Henry	1849 Blairmore Ct., Lexington, KY 40	1502
Directors		DED WE THAT	
Director Director Director Signatures	C. David Henry Mark Hukill Chad Martin	1849 Blairmore Ct., Lexington, KY 40 1849 Bliarmore Ct., Lexington, KY 40 1849 Blairmore Ct., Lexington, KY 40)502
Signature Title	David Henry President		