#### NARP

# Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0024863 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

3/4/2011 10:50:26 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

# Annual Report Online Filing

**ARP** 

Company: GRAYSON COUNTY PUBLIC HOSPITAL DISTRICT CORPORATION

Company ID: 0024863 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 3/27/1975 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 3/4/2011 10:50:26 AM

**Fee:** \$15.00

## **Principal Office**

910 WALLACE AVENUE LEITCHFIELD, KY 42754

## Registered Agent Name/Address

STEPHEN MEREDITH 910 WALLACE AVE. LEITCHFIELD, KY 42754

### **Current Officers**

President Carmel Powell PO Box 51 Clarkson, KY 42726
Secretary Lahoma Majors P.O.BOX 220 CANEYVILLE KY 42721
Vice President Keith Bratcher P.O.BOX 645 Leitchfield, KY 42755

## **Directors**

Director Carol Torrence 247 Tara Wood Dr Leitchfield, KY 42754
Director KEITH BRATCHER P.O.BOX 645 LEITCHFEILD KY 42755
Director Lahoma Majors P.O.BOX 220 CANEYVILLE KY 42721
Director Scottie Cantway 192 Maple Leaf Estates Leitchfield KY 42754
Director Carmel Powell P.O.BOX 51 CLARKSON KY 42726

### **Signatures**

Signature Carmel Powell Title President