#### NARP

# Commonwealth of Kentucky Trey Grayson, Secretary of State

0036563 Trey Grayson Secretary of State Received and Filed

2/6/2009 6:24:10 PM Fee receipt: \$4.00

Trey Grayson Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

# Annual Report Web Filing

**ARP** 

Company: MORGAN COUNTY FARM BUREAU OF MORGAN COUNTY, KY.

Company ID: 0036563

date filed: 2/6/2009 6:24:10 PM

**Fee:** \$4.00

## **Principal Office**

661 MAIN STREET WEST LIBERTY, KY 41472

# Registered Agent Name/Address

EMANUEL HAMPTON 661 MAIN STREET WEST LIBERTY, KY 41472

### **Current Officers**

President Emanuel Hampton 1319 HWY. 203, HAZEL GREEN KY 41332 Secretary Eva K. Hampton 1319 Hwy. 203, Hazel Green, Ky. 41332 Vice President Alden Collins PO BOX 5004, WRIGLEY 41477

## **Directors**

| Director | Pam Williams    | 6155 HWY. 589, WEST LIBERTY, KY. 41472      |
|----------|-----------------|---|
| Director | David Adkins    | P.O. BOX 1, MIZE, KY. 41352                 |
| Director | Emory Smith     | 12154 HWY. 7, WEST LIBERTY, KY. 41472       |
| Director | LANDON LAWSON   | 423 HWY. 1693, WELLINGTON, KY. 40387        |
| Director | OTTIS JEAN LANE | 2216 HWY. 1569, WELLINGTON 40387            |
| Director | CHRIS LINDON    | 10216 HWY. 191, CANNEL CITY 41408           |
| Director | HAZEL STEELE    | 103 STEELE BR. RD., WEST LIBERTY, KY. 41472 |
| Director | LINDA ALLEN     | 159 MEETING HOUSE RD., WHITE OAK, KY. 41472 |
|          |                 |   |

### **Signatures**

Signature eva hampton

**Title** Secretary, Morgan County Farm Bureau