Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0051763 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 5/27/2011 2:19:09 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.se	of State (1150 40602-1150 I-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0051763 Kentucky 6/6/1966	12:00:00 AM 2:19:09 PM	
Principal Office			
200 N. CRAWFOF TOMPKINSVILLE	, KY 42167		
Registered Agent Name/Address CLAY HUNDLEY, JR.			
209 N. MAIN ST. TOMPKINSVILLE, KY 42167			
Current Officers			
President Secretary Vice President	Wendell Nixon Joyce Nixon J W Bushong	148 Woodhaven Drive, Tompkinsville, KY 42167 148 Woodhaven Drive, Tompkinsville, KY 42167 N. Jackson St., Tompkinsville, KY 42167	
Signatures		DED WE	
Signature Title	Wendell N Partner	Vixon	

PARP