Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Alison Lunde Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0114263 Kentuck 12/15/19		
Principal Office		TED WE STATES	
615 S MAIN ST			
ELKTON , KY 42	220		
	nt Name/Address		
CHARLOTTE M. 615 S. MAIN ST. ELKTON, KY 422			
Current Officers			
President Secretary Vice President	Kent Knight Linda Cox Tim Kreier	3540 Madden Mill Rd Elkton, KY 42220 524 Gardner Lane Allensville, KY 42204 623 Helton Dr Clarksville, TN 37042	
Directors		DED WE STATE	
Director Director Director	Dale Kowalczewski Charlotte Myers Doug Cox	8645 Church Hill Dr Oak Grove, KY 42262 615 S. Main St. Elkton, KY 42220 524 Gardner Lane Allensville, KY 42204	
Signatures			
Signature Title	Charlott Director	e Myers	