Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

	I		
Alison Lunderg Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	HADDIX CEM 0237863 Kentucky 12/23/1987 12 6/7/2012 1:36 \$15.00	2:00:00 AM	
Principal Office			
P.O. BOX 977			
JACKSON, KY 413	339		
Registered Agent	Name/Address		
ERVINE ALLEN, J			
PO BOX 977			
1159 MAIN STREE			
JACKSON, KY 413	339		
Current Officers			
President	Ervine Allen, Jr.	PO Box 977Jackson, Ky. 41339	
Secretary	Linda N. Noble	2734 Hwy 205, Campton, KY 41301	
Treasurer	Gary S. Clay	216 Forest Court, Winchester, KY 40391	
Vice President	Doug Allen	PO Box 405Jackson, Ky. 41339	
Directors	19510	ASAN TAPLE Sull	
Director	Joyce A. Campbell	1120 Fagin's Run Road, New Richmond, OF	45157
Director	Kenneth Spicer	70 Sol LaneJackson, Ky. 41339	
Director	Connie Combs Watts	130 Happy Hollow rd.Lost Creek, Ky. 41348	3
Director	James T. Haddix, Jr.	2884 Hwy 205, Campton, KY 41301	
Director	James Kenneth Noble	311 Pine Hill Drive, Jackson, KY 41339	
Director	Paul Ray Weaver	P.O. Box 194, Lost Creek, KY 41348	
Director	Judy Strong Terry	2001 Hwy 1110, Jackson, KY 41339	
Director	Mechelle Howard Hays	449 Lakeside Drive, Jackson, KY 41339	
Director	Cathy Joann Hollon	110 Bridge Pointe Lane, Jackson, KY 41339)
Signatures			
Signature	Ervine Allen, J	lr.	
Title	President		

NARP