Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

	I		-
Secretar P. O. B Frankfort, KY (502) 50	ergan Grimes y of State ox 1150 ⁄ 40602-1150 64-3490 .sos.ky.gov	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date Date filed: Fee:	0458263 Kentucky 6/22/1998 2	DE WALDEN JOHNSON FOUNDATION, INC. 12:00:00 AM 3:04:54 AM	
Principal Office		TEU ST ST	
ATTN: DOUGLA PO BOX 1271 CINCINNATI, OF	4 45201		
	nt Name/Address		
NANCY JOHNSO 2126 NORTH FT FT THOMAS, KY	. THOMAS AVE		
Current Officers			
President Secretary	Douglas N Johnson Nancy J Baker	7485 Rodney Ct., Cinti, OH 45241 2126 N. Ft. Thomas Ave., Ft. Thomas, KY 4	1075
Directors		DED WE FARE	
Director	Michael Gibson	2502 Woodstock Road, Columbus, OH 432	
Director	Nancy Baker	2126 N. Ft. Thomas Ave., Ft. Thomas, KY 41075	
Director Director	Robert White Douglas Johnson	2150 N. Ft. Thomas Ave., Ft. Thomas, KY 4 7485 Rodney Ct., Cincinnati, OH 45241	1075
Signatures			
Signature	Douglas N	Johnson	

Title

Douglas N Johnson President