## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0660763 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 2/15/2011 11:25:00 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Secretary ( P. O. Boy Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.se	of State (1150) 10602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	OMHS/U O FL 0660763 Kentucky 3/26/2007 12:0 2/15/2011 11:2 \$15.00		
Principal Office		TED WE STAR	
811 EAST PARRIS OWENSBORO, K			
Registered Agent	Name/Address		3
E. WARD BEGLE 811 EAST PARRIS OWENSBORO, K	Y II SH AVENUE		5
Current Officers			
President Secretary Vice President	Jeff Barber Gerald Poynter Donald M. Miller, MD, PhD	811 E. Parrish Ave., Owensboro KY 42 811 East Parrish Avenue, Owensboro University of Louisville, Louisville KY	
Directors		DED WE FRANK	
Director Director Director	Donald M Miller, MD, PhD Jeff B Barber, DrPH Billy Joe Miles	er, DrPH 811 E. Parrish Ave., Owensboro, KY 42303	
Signatures			
Signature Title	E. Ward Begle General Couns	5	

NARP