Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Alison Lunderg Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	f State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	JOSEPHINE S 0736263 Kentucky 8/7/2009 12:00 6/29/2019 8:58 \$15.00		
Principal Office 3355 LAWRENCEI FRANKFORT, KY		TED WE STAND	
Registered Agent MELANIE VANHOU 3355 LAWRENCE FRANKFORT, KY	JTEN BURG RD.	E E	
Current Officers	15		
Chairman President Secretary Treasurer	Andrew Christopher Marsh Melanie Jean VanHouten Carol Baughman Kristofer Nonn	3355 Lawrenceburg Rd, Frankfort, KY 40601 5 Weehawken, Frankfort, KY 40601 561 N. Limestone, Lexington, KY 40508	
Directors		DED WE	
Director Director Director Director Director	William Joseph Duvall Arthur Bertram VanHouten Andrew Christopher Marsh Carol Baughman Kristofer Nonn	3355 Lawrencbeurg Rd. Frankfort, KY 40601 III127 Saratoga, Frankfort, KY 40601 1844 Douglass Blvd., Louisville, KY 40205 5 Weehawken, Frankfort, KY 40601 561 N. Limestone, Lexington, KY 40508	Ι
County: Business size: Ownership: Business type:	Franklin Small Women-owr Other	ned	
Signatures			
Signature Title	Melanie VanHo President	buten	

PARP