Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

	J.		
Michael G. Secretary c P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.sc	of State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee: Principal Office 2710 Hamilton Spr Louisville, KY 4024		0:00 AM	
Registered Agent	Name/Address		
Tiffany E Hensley			
2710 Hamilton Spr	-		
Louisville, KY 4024	15		
Current Officers			
President	Brittany Anne Loewen	3924 N Delaware St, Indianapolis, IN 46205	
Secretary	Randy Lytes	211 W. Pike St. #1B, Covington, KY 41011	
Vice President	Tiffany Elizabeth Hensley	2561 Sun Seeker Ct, Lexington, KY 40503	0.45
Treasurer	Regena Uptagrafft Gerth	2710 Hamilton Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 402	245
		IDED WE EN OVER	
Directors	1923	SED WE CONSO	
Director	Sy Bridenbaugh	328 Windy Oakes Circle, Richmond, KY 404	475
Director	Amanda Noorani	721 Willow Oak Dr, Georgetown, IN 47122	
Director Director	Joseph James Gerth, III Daniel Patrick Murphy, JR	12920 US Hwy 42, Prospect, KY, 40059 UK Rosenburg College of Law, 620 South Li	mostono. Lovington
Director	Damer Famor Mulphy, JR	KY 40506	mestone, Lexington,
Director	John Medley	2208 Brighten Dr., Louisville, KY 40205	
	· ····································		
County:	Jefferson		
County: Business size:	Small		
Business type:	Miscellaneou	us Services	
Signatures			
Signature	Regena Gerth		
Title	Treasurer		

NARP