Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0001464 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/5/2011 3:32:03 PM

6/5/2011 3:32:03 PN Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: AUDUBON AREA COMMUNITY SERVICES, INC.

Company ID: 0001464
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 10/15/1973 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/5/2011 3:32:03 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

P. O. BOX 20004 1700 WEST 5TH STREET OWENSBORO, KY 42304-0004

Registered Agent Name/Address

JESSE MOUNTJOY 100 ST. ANN STREET OWENSBORO, KY 42301

Current Officers

President	Daisy James	1700 West Fifth St, PO Box 20004, Owensboro, KY 42304-0004
Secretary	Keith Free	1700 West Fifth St, PO Box 20004, Owensboro, KY 42304-0004
Vice President	Douglas Smith	1700 West Fifth St, PO Box 20004, Owensboro, KY 42304-0004

Directors

Director	Aubrey Nehring	1700 West Fifth St, PO Box 20004, Owensboro, KY 42304-0004
Director	Daisy James	1700 West Fifth St, PO Box 20004, Owensboro, KY 42304-0004
Director	Douglas Smith	1700 West Fifth St, PO Box 20004, Owensboro, KY 42304-0004
Director	Keith Free	1700 West Fifth St, PO Box 20004, Owensboro, KY 42304-0004

Signatures

Signature Byron C. Mayes
Title Chief Financial Officer