## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

0004564 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

4/13/2021 4:07:22 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

# Annual Report Online Filing

**ARP** 

Company: BLUEGRASS AREA DEVELOPMENT DISTRICT, INCORPORATED

Company ID: 0004564 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 11/8/1971 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 4/13/2021 4:07:22 PM

**Fee:** \$15.00

**Principal Office** 

699 PERIMETER DR. LEXINGTON, KY 40517

Registered Agent Name/Address

DAVID DUTTLINGER 699 PERIMETER DR. LEXINGTON, KY 40517

#### **Current Officers**

Judge Huston Wells	137 S. Main St., Lawrenceburg, KY 40342
Judge David West	101 N Main St. Nicholasville, KY 40356
Mayor Robert Blythe	104 E. Pleasant St., Cynthiana, KY 41031
Judge James Smith	321 W. Main St., Frankfort, KY 40601
	Judge David West Mayor Robert Blythe

#### **Directors**

Directors		
Director	Mayor Ed Burtner	PO Box 40, Winchester, KY 40392
Director	Judge Howard Hunt	15 Public Square, Lancaster, KY 40342
Director	Mr. Jim Adams	200 East Main St., Lexington, KY 40507
Director	Mayor Brian Traugott	104 E. Pleasant St., Cynthiana, KY 41031
Director	Judge Orbrey Gritton	137 S Main St. Lawrenceburg, KY 40342
Director	Judge Mike Williams	301 Main St #203, Paris, KY 40361
Director	Judge Donnie Watson	130 Main St Rm 102, Irvine, KY 40336
Director	Mr. Chris Ford	200 E Main St., Lexington, KY 40507
Director	Mr. Mike Sanford	801 Pleasant Hill Dr., Burgin, KY 40310
Director	Judge Steve Hamilton	750 Walnut Grove Road Carlisle, KY 40311
Director	Mr. James Caudill	4651 Main St., Clay City, KY 40312
Director	Judge Joe Pat Covington	101 E Main St #210, Georgetown, KY 40324

### **Signatures**

Signature David Duttlinger
Title Executive Director