## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St.

0004564 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

3/27/2023 10:58:01 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

# Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023

**ARP** 

Company: BLUEGRASS AREA DEVELOPMENT DISTRICT, INCORPORATED

Company ID: 0004564
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 11/8/1971 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 3/27/2023 10:53:54 AM

**Fee:** \$15.00

Principal Office 699 PERIMETER DR. LEXINGTON, KY 40517

Registered Agent Name/Address

DAVID DUTTLINGER 699 PERIMETER DR. LEXINGTON, KY 40517

#### **Current Officers**

President James Smith 321 W. Main St., Frankfort, KY 40601
Secretary Mike Sanford 801 Pleasant Hill Dr., Burgin, KY 40310
Treasurer David West 101 N Main St. Nicholasville, KY 40356
Vice President Robert Blythe 239 W Main St. Richmond, KY

#### **Directors**

Mayor Ed Burtner PO Box 40, Winchester, KY 40392 Director Judge Howard Hunt 15 Public Square, Lancaster, KY 40342 Director Mr. Jim Adams 200 East Main St., Lexington, KY 40507 Director Director Mayor Brian Traugott 104 E. Pleasant St., Cynthiana, KY 41031 Director Judge Orbrey Gritton 137 S Main St. Lawrenceburg, KY 40342 Director Judge Mike Williams 301 Main St #203, Paris, KY 40361 Judge Donnie Watson 130 Main St Rm 102, Irvine, KY 40336 Director Director Mr. Chris Ford 200 E Main St., Lexington, KY 40507 801 Pleasant Hill Dr., Burgin, KY 40310 Director Mr. Mike Sanford Director Judge Steve Hamilton 750 Walnut Grove Road Carlisle, KY 40311 Mr. James Caudill 4651 Main St., Clay City, KY 40312 Director 101 E Main St #210, Georgetown, KY 40324 Director Judge Joe Pat Covington Mr. Ken Parsons 7 Public Squar, Lancaster, KY 40444 Director

### Signatures

Signature David Duttlinger
Title Executive Director