# Commonwealth of Kentucky Trey Grayson, Secretary of State

Trey Grayson Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

# Annual Report Web Filing

**ARP** 

Company: UNITED WAY OF SOUTHERN KENTUCKY, INC.

**Company ID:** 0114264

date filed: 2/9/2009 4:53:41 PM

**Fee:** \$4.00

### **Principal Office**

P. O. BOX 3330

BOWLING GREEN, KY 421023330

### **Registered Agent Name/Address**

DOUGLAS E. EBERHART 1110 COLLEGE STREET BOWLING GREEN, KY 42101

### **Current Officers**

Chairman	Ron Barbe	140 Progress Drive, Russellville, KY 42276
Secretary	Doug Eberhart	PO Box 3330, Bowling Green, KY 42102-3330
Treasurer	Tamara Vogler	1820 Scottsville Road, Bowling Green, KY 42104

### **Directors**

Director	Howard Bailey	1906 College Heights Blvd., Bowling Green, KY 42101
Director	Mike Eastridge	PO Box 1118, Bowling Green, KY 42102-1118
Director	Dan Edmonson	4811 Nashville Road, Bowling Green, KY 42101
Director	Gary Ellis	1070 Smiths Grove Road, Scottsville, KY 42164
Director	Bill Greer	2850 Russellville Road, Bowling Green, KY 42101
Director	Ron Grim	PO Box 90032, Bowilng Green, KY 42102-9032
Director	Ed Groves	325 Smmett Avenue, Ste. N, Bowling Green, KY 42101
Director	Mike Grubbs	PO Box 430, Bowling Green, KY 42102-0430
Director	Stacey Hughes	2625 Scottsville Road, Sp 3020, Bowling Green, KY 42104
Director	Darla Knight	204 S. Main Street, Franklin, KY 42134
Director	Mark Marsh	PO Box 90024, Bowling Green, KY 42102-9024
Director	Marnie Steen	1945 Scottsville Road, Ste. 100, Bowling Green, KY 42104
Director	Craig Browning	P. O. Box 90001, Bowling Green, KY 42102-9001
Director	Paul Graham	P. O. Box 90006, Bowling Green, KY 42102-9006
Director	Randy Schumaker	P. O. Box 3000, Russellville, KY 42276
Director	Donna Harmon	140 N. Graham Avenue, Bowling Green, KY 42101
Director	Brad Odil	P. O. Box 13000, Bowling Green, KY 42102
Director	Kenly Ames	P. O. Box 770, Bowling Green, KY 42102-0770

#### NARP

# Commonwealth of Kentucky Trey Grayson, Secretary of State

0114264 Trey Grayson Secretary of State Received and Filed

2/9/2009 4:53:41 PM Fee receipt: \$4.00

Trey Grayson Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

# Annual Report Web Filing

**ARP** 

Director	Brian Dunican
Director	Scott Greene
Director	Karl Harnack
Director	Nickie Jones
Director	Tad Pardue
Director	Bill Prather
Director	Richie Sanders
Director	Joe Tinius
Director	Barry Williams

205 American Avenue, Glasgow, KY 42141 P. O. Box 90015, Bowling Green, KY 42102-9015 120 Donnelley Drive, Glasgow, KY 42141 441 Church Avenue, Bowling Green, KY 42101 P. O. Box 738, Bowling Green, KY 42102-0738 P. O. Box 1298, Glasgow, KY 42142-1298 906 Dinwiddie Road, Scottsville, KY 42164 1211 Center Street, Bowling Green, KY 42101 P. O. Box 250, Bowling Green, KY 42102-0250

## **Signatures**

Signature Title Doug Eberhart President