Commonwealth of Kentucky Trey Grayson, Secretary of State

0114264 Trey Grayson Secretary of State Received and Filed 3/5/2010 4:06:14 PM Fee receipt: \$4.00

	I		
Trey Gra Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.s	of State < 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
	1		
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	mpany ID: 0114264 te of origin: Kentucky mation date: 12/15/1978 12:00:00 AM se filed: 3/5/2010 4:06:14 PM		
Principal Office		TED SYL EC	
P. O. BOX 3330 BOWLING GREEN, KY 421023330			
Registered Agent Name/Address			
DOUGLAS E. EB	ERHART		
1110 COLLEGE STREET			
BOWLING GREEN, KY 42101			
Current Officers			
Chairman	Bill Greer	2850 Russellville Road, Bowling Green, KY 4	2101
Secretary	Douglas E. Eberhart	P. O. Box 3330, Bowling Green, KY 42102-33	330
Treasurer	Karl Harnack	120 Donnelley Drive, Glasgow, KY 42141	
		VI.	
Directors		DED WE STATIS	
Director	Howard Bailey	1906 College Heights Blvd., Bowling Green, KY 42101	
Director	Dan Edmonson	4811 Nashville Road, Bowling Green, KY 42101	
Director	Gary Ellis	1070 Smiths Grove Road, Scottsville, KY 42164	
Director	Ron Grim	PO Box 90032, Bowilng Green, KY 42102-9032	
Director	Mike Grubbs	PO Box 430, Bowling Green, KY 42102-0430	
Director	Stacey Hughes	2625 Scottsville Road, Sp 3020, Bowling Green, KY 42104	
Director	Mark Marsh	PO Box 90024, Bowling Green, KY 42102-9024	
Director	Donna Harmon	140 N. Graham Avenue, Bowling Green, KY 42101	
Director	Brad Odil Konky Amon	P. O. Box 13000, Bowling Green, KY 42102 P. O. Box 770, Bowling Green, KY 42102-0770	
Director Director	Kenly Ames Nickie Jones	441 Church Avenue, Bowling Green, KY 42102-0770	
Director	Tad Pardue	P. O. Box 738, Bowling Green, KY 42102-0738	
Director	Richie Sanders	906 Dinwiddie Road, Scottsville, KY 42164	
Director	Joe Tinius	1211 Center Street, Bowling Green, KY 42101	
Director	Tamara Vogler	1820 Scottsville Road, Bowling Green, KY 42104	
Director	Ron Barbe	140 Progress Drive, Russellville, KY 42276	
Director	Ken Campbell	140 Progress Drive, Russellville, KY 42276	
Director	Tommy Gumm	P. O. Box 1480, Glasgow, KY 42142-1480	
Director	Mark Langevan	P. O. Box 90001, Bowling Green, KY 42102-9001	
Director	Tim Murley	303 Lovers Lane, Bowling Green, KY 42103	
Director	Bob Parcell	600 Corvette Drive, Bowling Green, KY 42101	
Director Director	Steve Sinclair Scott Taylor	P. O. Box 90007, Bowling Green, KY 42102-9007 327 DUC, 1906 College Heights Blvd., Bowling Green, KY 42101	

NARP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Trey Grayson, Secretary of State

Trey Grayson Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

