NARP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0114264 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

3/23/2012 11:16:56 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: UNITED WAY OF SOUTHERN KENTUCKY, INC.

Company ID: 0114264
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 12/15/1978 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 3/23/2012 11:16:56 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

P. O. BOX 3330

BOWLING GREEN, KY 421023330

Registered Agent Name/Address

DEBORAH K. HILLS 1110 COLLEGE STREET BOWLING GREEN, KY 42101

Current Officers

Vice Chairman	Tad Pardue	P. O. Box 738, Bowling Green, KY 42102-0738
Chairman	Karl Harnack	120 Donnelley Drive, Glasgow, KY 42141
Secretary	Debbie Hills	P. O. Box 3330, Bowling Green, KY 42102-3330
Treasurer	Joe Tinius	1211 Center Street, Bowling Green, KY 42101

Directors

Diroctoro		
Director	Mike Grubbs	PO Box 430, Bowling Green, KY 42102-0430
Director	Stacey Hughes	P. O. Box 3000, Russelville, KY 42276
Director	Donna Harmon	140 N. Graham Avenue, Bowling Green, KY 42101
Director	Brad Odil	2727 Russellville Road, Bowling Green, KY 42101
Director	Kenly Ames	P. O. Box 770, Bowling Green, KY 42102-0770
Director	Richie Sanders	906 Dinwiddie Road, Scottsville, KY 42164
Director	Ken Campbell	140 Progress Drive, Russellville, KY 42276
Director	Mark Langevan	P. O. Box 90001, Bowling Green, KY 42102-9001
Director	Steve Sinclair	P. O. Box 90007, Bowling Green, KY 42102-9007
Director	Scott Taylor	327 DUC, 1906 College Heights Blvd., Bowling Green, KY 42101
Director	Mark Cornwell	P. O. Box 51666, Bowling Green, KY 42102-6666
Director	Roxann Fry	6045 Russellville Rd., Bowling Green, KY 42101
Director	Dewayne McDonald	P. O. Box 1118, Bowling Green, KY 42102-1118
Director	Dave Tatman	600 Corvette Drive, Bowling Green, KY 42101
Director	Ron Barbe	140 Progress Drive, Russellville, KY 42276
Director	Roy Carmichael	1320 W. Main Street, Glasgow, KY 42141
Director	Kita Clement	1001 College Street, Ste. 301, Bowling Green, KY 42101
Director	George Fields	P. O. Box 90015, Bowling Green, KY 42102-9015
Director	Gina Holmes	434 Church Avenue, Bowling Green, KY 42101
Director	Joe Loney	921 College Street, Bowling Green, KY 42101
Director	Nathan Martin	4811 Nashville Road, Bowling Green, KY 42101
Director	Steve Thrumond	201 S. Main Street, Franklin, KY 42134
Director	Michele Tolbert	303 Lovers Lane, Bowling Green, KY 42103

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director Director Tamara Vogler Bruce White Melissa Whitley 1820 Scottsville Road, Bowling Green, KY 42104 225 Mitch McConnell Way, Bowling Green, KY 42101 913 Broadway Aveneue, Bowling Green, KY 42101

Signatures

Signature Title Sheila Simmons

Manager, Office Services