NARP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0114264 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

4/1/2015 12:43:09 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: UNITED WAY OF SOUTHERN KENTUCKY, INC.

Company ID: 0114264
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 12/15/1978 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 4/1/2015 12:43:09 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

P. O. BOX 3330

BOWLING GREEN, KY 421023330

Registered Agent Name/Address

STEPHEN L. WALLACE 1110 COLLEGE STREET BOWLING GREEN, KY 42101

Current Officers

Vice Chairman	Brad Odil	2727 Nashville Road, Bowling Green, KY 42101-3976
Chairman	Ann Puckett	P. O. Box 1196, Bowling Green, KY 42101
Secretary	Steve Wallace	P. O. Box 3330, Bowling Green, KY 42102-3330
Treasurer	Steve Thurmond	201 S. Main Street, Franlin, KY 42134

Directors

Director	Mike Grubbs	PO Box 430, Bowling Green, KY 42102-0430
Director	Stacey Hughes	P. O. Box 3000, Russelville, KY 42276
Director	Kenly Ames	P. O. Box 770, Bowling Green, KY 42102-0770
Director	Ken Campbell	140 Progress Drive, Russellville, KY 42276
Director	Mark Langevan	P. O. Box 90001, Bowling Green, KY 42102-9001
Director	Steve Sinclair	P. O. Box 90007, Bowling Green, KY 42102-9007
Director	Scott Taylor	327 DUC, 1906 College Heights Blvd., Bowling Green, KY 42101
Director	Mark Cornwell	P. O. Box 51666, Bowling Green, KY 42102-6666
Director	Dewayne McDonald	P. O. Box 1118, Bowling Green, KY 42102-1118
Director	Ron Barbe	140 Progress Drive, Russellville, KY 42276
Director	Thad Connally	1945 Scottsville Road, Bowling Green KY 42104
Director	Chad Cooper	570 Oliver Street, Scottsville KY 42164
Director	Anne Leonard	1801 Ashley Circle, Bowling Green KY 42104
Director	Clinton Mills	2425 Nashville Road, Bowling Green KY 42101
Director	Mike O'Kelly	P. O. Box 960, Bowling Green KY 42102-0960
Director	Blake Richey	2530 Scottsville Road, Ste 101, Bowling Green KY 42104
Director	Todd Stewart	1605 Avenue of Champions, Bowling Green KY 42101
Director	Nickie Jones	441 Church Avenue, Bowling Green KY 42101
Director	Joe Tinius	1211 Center Street, Bowling Green, KY 42101
Director	Craig Browning	P. O. Box 90001, Bowling Green, KY 42102-9001
Director	Rob Clayton	303 Lovers Lane, Bowling Green, KY 42103
Director	Tad Pardue	P. O. Box 738, Bowling Green, KY 42102-0738
Director	Nora Roper	600 Corvette Drive, Bowling Green, KY 42101

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director Tamara Vogler
Director Donna Harmon
Director Terri Wiethorn
Director Sherry Howell
Director Katie Strednak Singer

1820 Scottsville Road, Bowling Green, KY 42104 140 N. Graham Avenue, Bowling Green, KY 42101 One Fruit of the Loom Drive, Bowling Green, KY 42103 805 Gardner Lane, Morgantown, KY 42261

201 N. College Street, Franklin, KY 42134

Signatures

Signature Title Sheila Simmons

Director of Administration