NARP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0114264 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

6/13/2016 6:19:49 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: UNITED WAY OF SOUTHERN KENTUCKY, INC.

Company ID: 0114264 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 12/15/1978 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/13/2016 6:19:49 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

P. O. BOX 3330

BOWLING GREEN, KY 421023330

Registered Agent Name/Address

DEBORAH K. HILLS 1110 COLLEGE STREET BOWLING GREEN, KY 42101

Current Officers

Vice Chairman	Steve Thurmond	201 S. Main Street, Franklin, KY 42134
Chairman	Brad Odil	2727 Nashville Road, Bowling Green, KY 42101-3976
Secretary	Debbie Hills	P. O. Box 3330, Bowling Green, KY 42102-3330
Treasurer	Donna Harmon	140 N. Graham Avenue, Bowling Green, KY 42101

Directors

Director	Mike Grubbs	PO Box 430, Bowling Green, KY 42102-0430
Director	Stacey Hughes	P. O. Box 3000, Russelville, KY 42276
Director	Kenly Ames	P. O. Box 770, Bowling Green, KY 42102-0770
Director	Ken Campbell	140 Progress Drive, Russellville, KY 42276
Director	Steve Sinclair	P. O. Box 90007, Bowling Green, KY 42102-9007
Director	Mark Cornwell	P. O. Box 51666, Bowling Green, KY 42102-6666
Director	Dewayne McDonald	P. O. Box 1118, Bowling Green, KY 42102-1118
Director	Thad Connally	1945 Scottsville Road, Bowling Green KY 42104
Director	Chad Cooper	570 Oliver Street, Scottsville KY 42164
Director	Clinton Mills	2425 Nashville Road, Bowling Green KY 42101
Director	Mike O'Kelly	P. O. Box 960, Bowling Green KY 42102-0960
Director	Todd Stewart	1605 Avenue of Champions, Bowling Green KY 42101
Director	Nickie Jones	441 Church Avenue, Bowling Green KY 42101
Director	Rob Clayton	303 Lovers Lane, Bowling Green, KY 42103
Director	Nora Roper	600 Corvette Drive, Bowling Green, KY 42101
Director	Tamara Vogler	1820 Scottsville Road, Bowling Green, KY 42104
Director	Terri Wiethorn	One Fruit of the Loom Drive, Bowling Green, KY 42103
Director	Sherry Howell	805 Gardner Lane, Morgantown, KY 42261
Director	James Harris	151 Turner Court, Bowling Green, KY 42101
Director	Gary Fields	1211 Center Street, Bowling Green, KY 42101
Director	Ann Puckett	P. O. Box 1196, Bowling Green, KY 42102-1196
Director	Mike Sherrod	1801 Ashley Circle, Bowling Green, KY 42104

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director

Darren Woodruff

P. O. Box 90001, Bowling Green, KY 42102-9001

Signatures

Signature Title

Sheila Simmons

Director of Administration

