Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0284164 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 9/8/2011 5:26:00 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing		ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		PAINTSVILLE M 0284164 Kentucky 3/19/1991 12:00 9/8/2011 5:26:00 \$15.00			
Principal Office					
340 MAIN STREET SUITE A PAINTSVILLE, KY 41240					
Registered Agent Name/Address					
JONATHAN C. SH 327 MAIN STREE P.O. DRAWER 17 PAINTSVILLE, K	ET 767			CK	
Current Officers					
President Secretary Vice President Treasurer	Fran Jarrell Debra Brant Sara Blair Kristie Lewis		133 Main St, Paintsville, KY 41240 320 Main St, Paintsville, KY 41240 5th St, Paintsville, KY 41240 216 10th St, Paintsville, KY 41240		
Directors			NS CI SOL		
Director Director Director	FRANK CAS NOEL CRUI JONATHAN	Л	PO Box 868, Paintsville, KY 41240 253 N Mayo Trl, Paintsville, KY 4124 327 Main St, P.O. Drawer 1767, Pain		240
Signatures					
Signature	Jonathan C. Shaw				

Title

Jonathan C. Shaw Registered Agent / Director