Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0294464 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

6/9/2023 3:36:41 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023

ARP

Company: DAIRY FARMERS OF AMERICA, INC.

Company ID: 0294464
State of origin: Kansas

Formation date: 12/23/1991 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/9/2023 3:33:19 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office 1405 N 98TH ST

KANSAS CITY, KS 66111

Registered Agent Name/Address

Corporation Service Company 421 WEST MAIN STREET FRANKFORT, KY 40601

Current Officers

President	Dennis Rodenbaugh	1405 N 98th St, Kansas City, KS 66111
Officer	ALEX BACHELOR	1405 N 98th St, Kansas City, KS 66111
CFO	Kevin Strathman	1405 N 98th St, Kansas City, KS 66111

Directors

		1116 1112 - 11
Director	Bill Besancon	1405 N 98th St, Kansas City, KS 66111
Director	Brad Bateman	1405 N 98th St, Kansas City, KS 66111
Director	Brian Hardy	1405 N 98th St, Kansas City, KS 66111
Director	Brian Rexing	1405 N 98th St, Kansas City, KS 66111
Director	Bruce Bartley	1405 N 98th St, Kansas City, KS 66111
Director	Buster Goff	1405 N 98th St, Kansas City, KS 66111
Director	Chris Kraft	1405 N 98th St, Kansas City, KS 66111
Director	Dan Senestraro	1405 N 98th St, Kansas City, KS 66111
Director	David White	1405 N 98th St, Kansas City, KS 66111
Director	Dean Handy	1405 N 98th St, Kansas City, KS 66111
Director	Doug Nuttelman	1405 N 98th St, Kansas City, KS 66111
Director	Greg Gibson	1405 N 98th St, Kansas City, KS 66111
Director	Harold Howigran	1405 N 98th St, Kansas City, KS 66111
Director	Jennifer Leech	1405 N 98th St, Kansas City, KS 66111
Director	Jerrel Heatwole	1405 N 98th St, Kansas City, KS 66111
Director	John Kline	1405 N 98th St, Kansas City, KS 66111
Director	John Woelber	1405 N 98th St, Kansas City, KS 66111
Director	Kent Herman	1405 N 98th St, Kansas City, KS 66111
Director	Kevin Stockwell	1405 N 98th St, Kansas City, KS 66111
Director	Kristine Spadgenske	1405 N 98th St, Kansas City, KS 66111
Director	Larry Griffith	1405 N 98th St, Kansas City, KS 66111
Director	Larry Hancock	1405 N 98th St, Kansas City, KS 66111
Director	Lilah Kreb	1405 N 98th St, Kansas City, KS 66111

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023

ARP

Director	Melvin Medeiros	1405 N 98th St, Kansas City, KS 66111
Director	Paul van Warmerdam	1405 N 98th St, Kansas City, KS 66111
Director	Perry Tjaarda	1405 N 98th St, Kansas City, KS 66111
Director	Peter Olsen	1405 N 98th St, Kansas City, KS 66111
Director	Randy Koller	1405 N 98th St, Kansas City, KS 66111
Director	Randy Mooney	1405 N 98th St, Kansas City, KS 66111
Director	Rick Podtburg	1405 N 98th St, Kansas City, KS 66111
Director	Tom Oelrichs	1405 N 98th St, Kansas City, KS 66111
Director	Travis Fogler	1405 N 98th St, Kansas City, KS 66111
Director	Valerie Patten	1405 N 98th St, Kansas City, KS 66111

Signatures

Signature Title Dennis Rodenbaugh President