Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G. A Secretary of P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564-3 http://www.sos	⁵ State 1150 0602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	WARWICK FOU 0340164 Kentucky 1/1/1995 12:00: 6/28/2021 8:47: \$15.00		
Principal Office		ED VE SA	
308 MADISON PLACE LEXINGTON, KY 40508			
Registered Agent Name/Address			
PAUL EVANS HOLBROOK 308 MADISON PLACE LEXINGTON, KY 40508			
Current Officers			
	PAUL EVANS HOLBROOK	DO Day 1192 Lavington KV	
President Secretary	Jennie K Leavell	PO Box 1183 Lexington KY PO Box 1183 Lexington KY	
Vice President	CALVIN SHEWMAKER	PO Box 1183 Lexington KY	
Treasurer	W. Gay Reading	PO Box 1183 Lexington KY	
		Den SP /Albo	
D . (ED WE	
Directors			
Director	Bettye Lee Mastin	PO Box 1183 Lexington KY	
Director	Guy Mendes Jennie K Leavell	PO Box 1183 Lexington KY PO Box 1183 Lexington KY	
Director Director	Nancy Lampton	PO Box 1183 Lexington KY	
Director	Calvin Shewmaker	PO Box 1183 Lexington KY	
Director	David Elbon	PO Box 1183 Lexington KY	
Director	Lynne Slone	PO Box 1183 Lexington KY	
Director	Stephen Yon	PO Box 1183 Lexington KY	
Director	Laurel Catto	PO Box 1183 Lexington KY	
Director	Owsley Brown, III	PO Box 1183 Lexington KY	
Director	Joan Chan	PO Box 1183 Lexington KY	
Director	Paul Evans Holbrook	PO Box 1183 Lexington KY	
Director	James D Birchfield	PO Box 1183 Lexington KY	
Director	W. Gay Reading	PO Box 1183 Lexington KY	
Signatures			
Signatures	Paul Evans Hol	brook	
Signature Title	President		

NARP