## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0423464 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 4/13/2011 11:16:03 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. \	Malkar			
Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	04234 Kentuo 10/30/	cky 1996 12:00:00 AM 011 11:16:03 AM		
Principal Office		TED WE STORE		
PO BOX 115				
TAYLORSVILLE, KY 40071				
,				
Registered Agent	Name/Address			
JAMES ALLEN MC 142 COUNTRY SII TAYLORSVILLE, H	DE DRIVE		0	
Current Officers				
President	James Allen Mccall	Jr 142 Country Side Dr, Taylorsville, K	Y 40071	
Secretary	Robert A Lawson	407 Creekside Drive, Taylorsville, K	y 40071	
Vice President	Katherine Miller	4000 Elk Creek Road, Taylorsville, I	<y 40071<="" th=""></y>	
		VIDE EALASS		
Directors	1 5 20 1	OF O WE AT 30		
Director	Carol McCall	1366 Wilsonville Rd, Fisherville, KY		
Director	James McCall, Sr.		1366 Wilsonville Rd, Fisherville, KY 40023	
Director	Robert Miller, Sr.	4000 Elk Creek Road, Taylorsville, I	(Y 40071	
Classofture				
Signatures				
Signature Title	Carol I			
1116	Directo	or & Treasurer		