Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Alison Lunder Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	ELK CREEK 0423464 Kentucky 10/30/1996 1 4/17/2018 4: \$15.00		
Principal Office		TED WE ST.	
PO BOX 115			
TAYLORSVILLE, KY 40071			
,			
Registered Agent Name/Address			
JAMES ALLEN M 142 COUNTRY S TAYLORSVILLE,	DE DRIVE KY 40071	JOIN	
Current Officers			
President	James Allen Mccall Jr Robert A Lawson	142 Country Side Dr, Taylorsville, KY 40071 407 Creekside Drive, Taylorsville, Ky 40071	
Secretary Vice President	Katherine Miller	4000 Elk Creek Road, Taylorsville, KY 40071	
Directors		DED WE SHOW	
Director	Carol McCall	1366 Wilsonville Rd, Fisherville, KY 40023	
Director	James McCall, Sr.	1366 Wilsonville Rd, Fisherville, KY 40023	
Director	Katherine Miller	4000 Elk Creek Road, Taylorsville, KY 40071	
County:	Spencer		
Signatures			
Signature	Carol McCal		
Title	Treasurer		