Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0551464 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/7/2011 12:06:27 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. V Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 40602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	SYPHER TEC 0551464 Kentucky 1/6/2003 12:0 6/7/2011 12:0 \$15.00		
Principal Office		TED SZA	
10825 Bluegrass F LOUISVILLE, KY 4			
Registered Agent	Name/Address		
BRYAN T SIDERS 10825 BLUEGRAS LOUISVILLE, KY 4	SS PKWY.		
Current Officers			
President Vice President	Bryan Thomas Siders Carolyn Sherman Siders	5602 Bradbe Meadows Way, Fisher 5602 Bradbe Meadows Way, Fisher	
Directors		VIDE EA AND	
Director Director Director Director	Bryan Thomas Siders Carolyn Sherman Siders Robert Lee Coffey Keith Durand Heath		
Signatures			
Signature Title	Bryan T. Side president	rs	

PARP