Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

	1		
Secretar P. O. B Frankfort, KY (502) 50	l. Walker y of State ox 1150 ⁄ 40602-1150 64-3490 .sos.ky.gov	Annual Report Online Filing	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date Date filed: Fee:	0750364 Indiana	TRGY COMMERCIAL ENTERPRISES, IN 12:00:00 AM 38:32 AM	IC.
Principal Office		TED WE STAR	
139 EAST FOUR CINCINNATI, OR	RTH STREET		
Registered Age	nt Name/Address		
C T CORPORAT 306 W MAIN ST SUITE 512 FRANKFORT, K	Y		JCK
Current Officers	5		
President Secretary	Charles R. Whitlock David S. Maltz	139 E. Fourth Street, Cincinnati, Ol 526 S. Church Street, Charlotte, NO	
Directors		DED WE	
Director Director Director	Ronald H. Cremeans Kodwo Ghartey-Tagoe Charles R. Whitlock	526 S. Church Street, Charlotte, NG 526 S. Church Street, Charlotte, NG 139 E. Fourth Street, Cincinnati, Of	C 28202
Signatures			
Signature Title	Richard G. Assistant S		