## Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Alison Lunderga Secretary of P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564-3 http://www.sos	5 State 1150 0602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	Lighthouse Fa 1016164 Kentucky 3/28/2018 12: 8/10/2019 4:1 \$15.00			
		TED WE SA		
Principal Office				
298 Manley Hollow				
Vanceburg, KY 411	/9			
Registered Agent I	Name/Address			
Lonna L Bussell				
298 Manley Hollow				
Vanceburg, KY 411	/9			
Current Officers				
Managing Member		5001 Ewing Road, Ewing, Ky. 41039		
President	Lonna Louise Bussell	9530 West Ky. 9 Vanceburg, Ky. 41179		
Secretary	Natasha Lynn McClurg			
Treasurer	Molly Ruark	5001 Ewing Road, Ewing, Ky. 41039		
Vice President	Brendan Allen Bussell	9530 West Ky. 9 Vanceburg, Ky. 41179		
Directors	a second	100 00 000		
Director	Lonna Louise Bussell	9530 West Ky. 9 Vanceburg, Ky. 41179		
Director	Brendan Allen Bussell			
Director	Natasha Lynn McClurg			
Director	Molly Ruark	5001 Ewing Road Ewing, Ky. 41039		
Director	Johnny Ruark	5001 Ewing Road Ewing, Ky. 41039		
	-			
County:	Lewis			
Business size:	Small			
Ownership:		Women-owned		
Business type:		Educational Services		
Signatures				
Signature	Lonna Bussell			
Title	Executive Director			