Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G. Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	BEECH HILL 0145565 Kentucky 3/28/1980 12 3/23/2020 11 \$15.00		
Principal Office		TED	
119 ACORN RIDGI OWENSBORO, KY			
Registered Agent	Name/Address		
WILLIAM T BOYLE 119 ACORN RIDGI OWENSBORO, KY	E III E COURT		
Current Officers			
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	William T Boyle Mike Thomas Mike Thomas Dale Taillon	119 Acorn Rigde Ct, Owensboro, Ky. 42301 150 Acorn Ridge Ct, Owensboro, Ky. 42301 150 Acorn Ridge Ct, Owensboro, Ky. 42301 5330 Beech Hill Lane, Owensboro, Ky. 42301	
Directors			
Director Director Director	Chris Dillbeck Harold E Chorpenning Jeff Owen	5402 Beech Hill Lane, Owensboro, Ky. 42301 144 Acorn Ridge Ct, Owensboro, Ky. 42301 151 Acorn Ridge Ct, Owensboro, Ky. 42301	
County: Business size: Business type:	Daviess Small Other		
Signatures			
Signature Title	William T Boy President	yle III	

NARP