## Kentucky Secretary of State Annual Report

## This Annual Report was submitted electronically

**Company** CITIZENS BANK OF NORTHERN KENTUCKY,

INC.

**Company ID** 0319565.09.99998 **Date Filed** 7/3/2006 4:05:21 PM

**Fee** \$15.00

Principal Office Registered Agent

103 CHURCHILL DRIVE DAVID R. VAN HORN NEWPORT, KY 41071 103 CHURCHILL DRIVE NEWPORT, KY 41071

**Officers** 

Chairman	James R Simpson	103 Churchill Drive, Newport KY 41071
President	David R Vanhorn	103 Churchill Drive, Newport KY 41071

## **Directors**

Director	James R Simpson	103 Churchill Drive, Newport KY 41071
Director	David R Vanhorn	103 Churchill Drive, Newport KY 41071
Director	Ronnie Keene	120 E 7th St, Cincinnati OH 45202
Director	Andrew R Modrall	725 Alexandria Pike, Fort Thomas KY 41075
Director	David K Noran	1 Moock Rd, Wilder KY 41071
Director	Fares J Radel	822 York St, Newport KY 41071
Director	Michael J Crawford	179 Fairfield Ave, Bellevue KY 41073
Director	Donald Saelinger	334 Thomas Moore Pkwy, Crestview Hills KY 41017
Director	Gregory J Schneider	2301 Donaldson Ave, Covington KY 41014
Director	G Anthony Busseni	202 West Main Street, Frankfort KY 40602
Director	Joseph C Murphy	200 East Main Street, Georgetown KY 40324

## **Signatures**

Signature Derrick S. Taylor

Title Controller